Day View Week View Month View

Calendar


Day View Week View Month View
SHOW:

Saturday, Nov 9, 2019 - Sunday, Nov 17, 2019


Sunday, Nov 10, 2019

A Beautiful Day In The Neighborhood

Based on the true story of a real-life friendship between Fred Rogers and journalist Tom Junod. Read More

Sunday, November 10 2:00 p.m.
Camelot Theatres (PS Cultural Center)


Tuesday, Nov 12, 2019

Ford v Ferrari

Academy Award®-winners Matt Damon and Christian Bale star in FORD v FERRARI, based on the remarkable true story of the visionary American car designer Carroll Shelby (Damon) and the fearless British-born driver Ken Miles (Bale), who together battled corporate interference, the laws of physics, and their own personal demons to build a revolutionary race car for Ford Motor Company and take on the dominating race cars of Enzo Ferrari at the 24 Hours of Le Mans in France in 1966. Read More

Tuesday, November 12 7:00 p.m.
Regal Cinemas


Wednesday, Nov 13, 2019

Marriage Story

A stage director and his actor wife struggle through a gruelling, coast-to-coast divorce that pushes them to their personal and creative extremes. Read More

Wednesday, November 13 7:00 p.m.
Camelot Theatres (PS Cultural Center)


Thursday, Nov 14, 2019

The Report

Idealistic Senate staffer Daniel J. Jones, tasked by his boss to lead an investigation into the CIA's post 9/11 Detention and Interrogation Program, uncovers shocking secrets. Read More

Thursday, November 14 7:00 p.m.
Tristone Palm Desert Cinemas 10


Sunday, Nov 17, 2019

The Two Popes

Behind Vatican walls, the conservative Pope Benedict and the liberal future Pope Francis must find common ground to forge a new path for the Catholic Church. Read More

Sunday, November 17 2:00 p.m.
Mary Pickford is D'Place


Events