Events Other Awards

John Boorman will be horored with the Modern Master Award, Guillermo Del Toro with the International Filmmaker Award, and Jennifer Hudson with the Breakthrough Performance Award. The Festival will present two Juried awards - The John Schlesinger Award for Outstanding First Feature or Documentary, and the New Voices/New Visions Award will honor one of 13 features from new international talents making their first or second films. A special jury of international critics will present the prestigious FIPRESCI Award for Best Foreign Language Film of the Year and Best Actor and Actress prizes to winners from the Awards Buzz category.

Audience Choice Awards
Breakthrough Performance Award
International Filmmaker Award
Modern Master Award
New Voices/New Visions Award
The John Schlesinger Award

list all films
list all events

film & event schedule
s m t w t f s
4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15

browse films

search films